Home > School > Governors

Chair of Governors
Lisa Goodier - Representing: Local Authority  

Vice Chair of Governors
Miss Vanessa Williams - Representing: Parents  

Mr Frank Smith - Representing: Church 

Mrs Sue Hughes - Representing: Church 

Mr Meirion Hawkins -  Representing: Community 

Mrs Vicky Jones -  Representing: Parents 

Mrs Nina Batten - Representing: Parents 

Reverend Tom Saunders - Representing: Church 

Mrs Elen Hughes-Humphreys -  Representing: Parents

Cynghorydd Ken Stevens - Representing: Local Education Authority 

Mrs Claire Butterfield - Representing: Local Education Authority 

Mrs Ffion Wyn Davies ( - Representing: Teaching Staff 

Mr Owain Ellis ( - Headteacher 

Pamela Hughes ( - Clerk